The morning is here

May 16, 2007 at 7:25 am 2 comments

Well, two days ago I thought this morning might never come and now, all of a sudden, its here! I have to admit to being more than a little worried, but I guess like many things its best just not to think about it.

A jab free night last night was definitely nice. After 12 days in a row of them though I found myself worrying I had to have one really, that I’d just forgotten, and this morning they’re going to be really cross at me saying I had some vital jab to do.

Ah well, time to pack the clan together and put them in the car. Scratch that, apparently I have to sit here and watch dh eat his breakfast while I’m not allowed any! grrrrr I’ll just go and have my allowed small glass of water

Today’s update on numbers will come from DG I guess as most likely I’ll be upstairs snoozing. That part sounds quite nice. So time to place your bets on numbers, and wish me luck!

Entry filed under: egg donation, egg donor, ivf.

I love Mr R! He say yes! Rumours of my demise

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Calliope  |  May 16, 2007 at 3:34 pm

    LUCK!!!
    I hope everything goes well.
    will be thinking of you both.

  • 2. thedrownedgirl  |  May 16, 2007 at 5:03 pm

    I posted on my blog: http://thedrownedgirl.wordpress.com/

    Lot and lots of eggs, 36 to be precise, but a really hard day for us all.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Feeds


